Franklin County

Franklin County, also located in the Research Triangle Region, is 30 miles northeast of Raleigh. Larger towns in Franklin County are Franklinton, Louisburg and Youngsville. Residents enjoy a relaxed lifestyle with easy access to the big city amenities of Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill. Franklin County has attracted many small and large-sized business due to its location amidst several interstates and it’s encouragement of long-term economic, social, environmental health and vitality.


Quote Rotator

Loading Quotes...


Contact Us

Address: 818 South White Street, Wake Forest , NC 27587,

Phone No: 919-554-4165

Fax No: 919-556-6672

Hours: 9 a.m to 5 p.m

View Larger Map